COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 32 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 33 OF 2016 & IA NO. 86 OF 2016

Dated: 24th April, 2017

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Present: Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Appellant(s)
Respondent(s)

Counsel for Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Apporva Misra Mr. Devasish Marwah
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. G.Sai Kumar
		Mr. Raheel Kohli
		Ms. Himangini Mehta
		Ms. Sowmya Sai Kumar for R.2 & 3

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on 31.05.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) **Technical Member** ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson